HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 16 JANUARY 2017

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
<u>2</u>	At 04:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
<u>3</u>	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
4	At 04:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V.Sirpurkar
5	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele
6	At 10:30 AM to 04:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
7	At 10:30 AM to 04:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V.Sirpurkar
8	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
9	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh

Note :- Other benches shall function as usual

INCHARGE (CLC)

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-I)/(IT)